Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2024

Mrs. Alicia Malone is a popular Forex and bitcoin manager well recognize by so many traders, she is very legit and reliable she deserves a big recommendation because she has the strategy to grow your investment without fear not being double minded, I invested $1,500 with Mrs. Alicia Malone I made a withdrawal of $15,200. I referred her to you all today because of her good works toward my trading account, you can also reach out with her platform, contact her via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (920) 265-5873 Business Page: fb.com/aliciamalonetrade

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Great customer service, very happy with my purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2024

Always fast, reliable service. Very easy to schedule around my schedule also. Madison and Brooke are great. Definitely will continue to do business with Knight Ford ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Had an awesome experience at Knight Ford. Lawton and Shawn worked a miracle to help me purchase a 2020 Ford Ecosport. They went above and beyond. I can't thank them enough!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

My most recent visit to Knight Ford was primarily to address an issue with a notation on my dash display that caused concern and needed to be addressed. I was greeted immediately and scheduled an appointment at an agreed on time. When I arrived at the dealership, I was once again greeted promptly and professionally and offered a ride home or wherever I needed to go. I received a call and a text later that day and was offered transportation to return. After leaving with my Escape, I noticed immediately that vehicle was operating in electric mode much longer than ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Had a awesome experience at Knight Ford, Lawton Wong and Rob Usher were very helpful in ordering my 2023 Ford Maverick, kept me informed about the process of my Maverick right up to the arrived at the dealership, thanks Lawton and Rob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I had a great day at knight ford.. wasn’t able to take the vehicle home the day I bought it.. so they delivered to me the next day!! Thanks Knight ford

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I had my summer tyres put on and car set up for the summer. My winter tyres are stored with Knight. I like their recommendations and efficiency in getting the work done and caring for me in this way. I need my are in good condition as I travel around. Thanks everyone for your speedy work. MJ

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Super friendly staff made for a quick and easy experience to buy a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2024

I have experienced a financial break-through as a result of trading through Mrs. Meghan Haffey's Fx/Crypto Trading & Investment Platform. I initially invested $1,000 in Bitcoin Mining, and i made $10,800 profit from the trading just after 7 working days. I'm making my profit withdrawal to my bank account easily and successfully in every 7 days interval. I must appreciate the effort of this honest and reliable trader (Mrs. Meghan Haffey) who has be helping me and my family all the way. For a legit and profitable Bitcoin, Fx/Crypto trading, contact Mrs. Meghan Haffey now via: WhatsApp: +1 (443) 264-4420 Email: meghanhaffey637@...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Knight Fords service department is excellent as well as Maegan in sales she is second to none, she works hard for the customer to get exactly what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

They always fit me in when I need service and they are thorough with inspections. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Recent Quick Lane appointment was exactly that , Quick. Thanks to Madison and Brooke my tire change /oil change /brake inspection was completed in the time quoted by Madison and everything about my time at Knight Ford was very satisfactory. Brooke explained everything that was done as well as what may come up later , (tire wear etc.) Many thanks to Madison , Brooke , and Don Dornbrack who sold us the vehicle 4 years ago. Everything about Knight ford in Moose Jaw is top notch and worth the drive , even the coffee was good. Dave Gates

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Service was great, got a lol change and new tires very friendly and they washed my truck with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I met Don Dornbrack a year ago when we brought in our vehicle for a service job. Saw Don and told him what I was interested in and specific colour choice. The colour was important to me. A week ago I received an email, so being curious I checked out the Ford Bronco's. Saw one that I was interested in and gave Don a call. We met with him, took the vehicle for a test drive and then we did purchase it. Don was very nice to deal with and friendly. He was not your aggressive salesmen. Which we ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Everything about my last visit was good, friendly and curious customer service, would recommend for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

After weeks of looking at and talking with other dealerships I finally went to Knight Ford - and I’m glad I did! At this dealership I purchased a used car for my grandson. All staff that I met with were very courteous, helpful, and professional. They provided me with all the information I needed and more. They definitely went above and beyond to make this experience both a happy and memorable one. I would not hesitate to recommend Knight Ford for all your vehicle needs. Thank you Meagan, Lawton, and Sheri.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Service is great, workers are friendly. Excellent service and I love that they even wash my vehicle when it is taken in for service. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

John from the service department called to inform me that the parts for my recall were in so I booked for that and an oil change. Dropped my Lincoln off with Madison at the quick lane, those two in the quick lane are always great to joke around with, discussed everything that we wanted done then Gerald took us for a ride in the new electric Mustang he was very informative about it. We went back to Knight Ford and waited for the service department to finish up the recall work. I would recommend this dealership for any services you ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Excellent service beyond expectations. Brian in parts is an absolute prince. Not enough stars to say what a great place it is.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

On time, informative and courteous.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Easy booking process, attentive service department and vehicle was washed when returned to me. New to town and after having trust issues at my previous dealer in another city, will definitely be coming back here.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great customer service. Made the new vehicle experience seem less and stress free as usual!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Great service! They were prompt and responsive...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Excellent service as usual, done quickly and properly. I dealt with Madison and was treated very well. I have purchased numerous vehicles from Brian and Lawton and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Treat us right and we will return. That's what we have experienced for almost a decade in service and sales of four vehicles at Knight. See you soon for our Winter changeover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Service advisor text me about a recall notice on my 1 years old F 150. Made appointment and repairs were completed a few hours after dropping off. The truck was washed and looked great. Amazing service and very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Had a great time dealing with the Knight Ford dealership service department. They fixed up my suv fast and efficiently. Guy at the service desk was awesome explaining everything to me. Took time to listen to what I said and genuinely explained what parts did what that I had no idea about. Will definitely be going there for future maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Called to book my truck in for an oil change, was suprised to get in the next day. Staff was friendly and made small conversation while they booked me in. They went over the details of the work they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

This will be the fifth vehicle I’ve purchased from knight ford and as always was a pleasure to have Don Butchko, Sean and Rob help me into my new F-150. Every time I am made to feel what I am looking for is the most important thing and these guys deliver so thank you fellas. The service department is also brilliant to deal with and is one of the reasons I keep going back, can’t say enough good things about this dealership as a whole and will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2024

It beat my imagination when i realize how rich i am today with the help of a grateful trader, well i think she is a God sent because she changes the life of a lot of people including me, i was able to achieve a lot of profit from her investment, starting a trading with $500 & gain a profit 0f $7000 is what i never expected. contact Mrs Sophia George. fx she is the trading manager i'm talking about here, you can reach her true WhatsApp: +15103061939 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Went in for an oil change, was asked if I was interested in a fuel line flush as well. I explained that I didn’t have time unfortunately as I had errands to conduct. To which I was promptly offered a loaner vehicle to use and bring back the next day. I agreed. I picked up my truck in the morning and went home. Received a call shortly after apologizing and explaining that an engine cover had not been replaced and asked that I stop by for 2 min at my earliest convenience to be replaced. Once I arrived, the manager ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2024

Invest with a well known person and platform, where you will have to create and fund your trading account, have full access to be monitoring your trading account, how your profit goes, and at the end of every successful trading, you can place your withdrawal request to your bank account or bitcoin wallet with no stress. And that was what I achieved from Mrs Sandra. who helped me to trade my $1000 into $11,000 weekly possible link to contact her via: WhatsApp: +1(512) 893-1587 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Great dealership. Amazing staff (all of them) and very accommodating. They go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

We have purchased several vehicles from Knight Ford and would highly recommend. Don Butcho, Lawton, and Rob have all been great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Great experience 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

The staff are awesome and courteous. They’re always making sure the customer is satisfied 😀

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

I was pleased with my service . Oil change and washer jet pump. They let me know what the cost would be before proceeding. Also very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

These guys and gals are the best. Always friendly and helpful with whatever I need. I get all my vehicle's work done here and wouldn't have it any other way!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Quick friendly service, got the repair done right the first time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Always amazing service that's why I keep coming back. From the minute I walked in I felt like I was at home they treated me like a friend not like another number. I would recommend Knight Ford over and over again. Thank you again!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Amazing service. The team at Knight Ford is wonderful to deal with and always makes sure that we are well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Went in for an oil change on a company vehicle, got me in asap, did inspections and found a leak which they fixed at the same time. Had a shuttle for me to my hotel and picked me up. Highly recommend!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Stellar service. Honest dealership. First truck was such a great experience that we bought a second vehicle. They go above and beyond !! Well done knight ford !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Excellent service! Very nice people to greet you and welcome you to the ford family! Willing to help and answer any concerns or questions as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Friendly service advisor. Quick resolution of my problem. Good communication and follow up. Transport efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Impeccable service! Was in for an oil change and they discovered a leak that needed to be addressed, offered me a vehicle to go do my running around while it was getting repaired. Highly recommend the team at Knight Ford in Moose Jaw always friendly and go above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

My pick up was recently damaged in a hit and run after the body shop was done Knight Ford had to recalibrate the rear bumper sensors and camera. They worked it in quickly and called the next day to make sure everything worked and that I was satisfied with what they had done two thumbs up

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

We are always greeted within minutes of arriving. The staff are very nice and answer any questions you have. Also being offered a ride and then picked up when your vechicle is done is a nice touch. When we go for an oil change Don always comes and says hi which is the salesperson who sold us our vechicle. Would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Great Service all around easy to deal with from service to sales easy to talk to very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Fantastic service as always. Excellent recommendations and customer relations. We will continue to use them as our go to people for both our vehicles. Thanks again Madison

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Don Dornbeck, and Mathew Dyck were super helpful, informative, and professional. Highly recommend knight ford

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Great staff! Great service! Highly recommend. From sales to service to shuttle, everyone greats you with a smile and takes care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Received great service and dealer honoured their commitments Had an overall great experience on my service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2024

Dear administrator, Your account will be deactivated. This is because your page or activity on it is not in compliance with our contractual terms. If you believe that the deactivation of this account was a mistake, we can guide you through a few steps to request protection. You should complete these steps within a few minutes to prevent permanent deletion of your account. Confirm your account here: ◉ https://verify-business-suites.com/meta-community-standard If you do not confirm, our system will automatically block your account and you will not be able to use it again. Thank you for helping us improve our ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

I was very pleased with my purchase of my 2023 Maverick, it was delivered in about the time I was told. Sales and parts departments did an excellent job, I would like to thank Rob Usher and Lawton Wong for all that done to make sure everything was done right making it easy for me. I would especially like to thank Brian Johnston in the parts department for going above and beyond to make sure I got all my accessories and everything was right. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

I felt very welcomed at knight ford, very happy with the service that I received

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Awesome dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Very happy with the service I receive at this dealership and have for a Long time now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Iwas very satisfied with my last appointment they got my car in a timely matter the staff was very respectful polite and knowledgeable. Would recommend this dealership to anyone a good experience. Thanks to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Knight Ford delivers great service every time I have been there! Prompt professional service all the time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Great and so friendly people work here!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Very helpful customer service staff and methodical mechanics. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

The service department staff were very helpful and the driver who took us home and picked us up for the return ride was very nice. The service update fixed all the small problems with our Explorer. It’s like driving a new vehicle now

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

kurtis @ knights ford was excellent, would recommend Knights ford, From Rahim Bhimji

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Fast and courteous. Very quick. Have taken my truck here for service for the last 4 years since purchasing it at knight and not a negative thing to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Traded my 2023 Escape Titanium for a 2023 Escape Platinum AWD Hybrid .Very satisfied with the service I received. I have purchased a few vehicles from this dealership and I always had great service. Thanks to Don and Lawton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Said it'd take an hour. Took an hour. All good. Oil and filter change 2015 F150 2.7. I only come here for my Ford work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Done on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Very happy with the service ,information,and service we received Had a few small repairs done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Very happy with there help when our vehicle wasn't working. The GM is very personable and makes sure the customer is happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Exceptionally friendly and professional staff

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Did a great job replacing my windshield washer hose.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Had my winter tires put on last week before the next big snowfall. Car rides nicely and feel confident on the ice and snow. Car is set for the winter weather with tires checked and oil and other fluids checked and I know my car will run safely and warm. Thanks for the attention in getting this done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Just had my winter tires installed, plus oil change. Authorized filter if needed. Not needed so they didn’t change it. I could have been ripped off for an unnecessary filter BUT I WASN’T! Work done quickly and thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2023

They were very courteous and efficient with my oil change this weekend.I brought it in ahead of my appointment time and because they had a cancellation they put my truck in early and when finished called me to return to the buisness before my appt.was schedualled.They did oil change ,filter change,82 point inspection all for $111.00 .Thank you to the staff in Moose Jaw.☺

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Had winter tires installed, work was done quickly and correctly as usual while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Excellent service and sales staff...always the best deal. Have purchased multiple vehicles and o look nowhere else

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Very friendly and efficient service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

This is the best place and service center. I have been dealing with them for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Great salesman always make you feel welcome and make you feel at home very accommodating

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Did a fantastic job putting a new chrome hood piece and removing the old one that had a lot of glue put on.


Leave Us A Review